The Congregation

The CongregationRelease Date 10/31/14
Genre:  Comedy
Rating:  NR
Running Time:  85 mins.
Studio:  Zapruter Productions, Green Apple Entertainment.
Director:  J. Horton.

Cast:  Courtney D. Harris (Rain), Shari Headley (Maple), Jerome Ro Brooks (Malik), Elia Cantu (Tanisha), Larry Flash Jenkins (Vernon Pride), Farley Jackson (Felix), Ely LaMay (Kita).

Story:  The congregation meets on the hottest day in the summer to make a big decision that could change the landscape of their church. Source(s): Official Facebook page, IMDB; Photo Source: Official Facebook Page.